Schedule and Pricing

The 2017 price of the individual tour is $472.50 CDN per person per day, is non-refundable and must be paid at the time of booking.  We accept Visa or Mastercard for payment. 

The price includes pick up at your hotel between 7-7:15 A.M. and dropped off at approximately 3 P.M. Lunch is included and consists of coffee or tea, stew and dessert.

Educational Tour Groups – please contact us for special pricing for your group.

Available Tours

Sunday October 8, 2017
Monday October 9, 2017
Tuesday October 10, 2017
Wednesday October 11, 2017
Friday October 13, 2017
Saturday October 14, 2017
Monday October 16, 2017
Tuesday October 17, 2017
Wednesday October 18, 2017
Saturday October 21, 20017
Sunday October 22, 2017
Tuesday October 24,2017
Friday November 3, 2017
Thursday November 9, 2017
Sunday November 12, 2017
Friday November 17, 2017
Saturday November 18, 2017

Schedule and pricing